top of page

Autographed Mayday Parade cd “Anywhere But Here”.


Mayday Parade is an American rock band from Tallahassee, Florida. Their debut EP "Tales Told by Dead Friends" was released in 2006, and sold over 50,000 copies without any label support. In July 2007, Mayday Parade released their debut album "A Lesson in Romantics". After signing to Fearless in 2006, the band also signed onto a major label with Atlantic in 2009. Their second studio album, "Anywhere but Here" was released in October 2009 and their third album, entitled "Mayday Parade", was released in October 2011. Mayday Parade's fourth album, titled "Monsters in the Closet", was released in October 2013. Their fifth album, titled "Black Lines", was released October 2015. In April 2018, the band signed to Rise Records and released their sixth studio album "Sunnyland" on June 15, 2018.

Autographed Mayday Parade cd “Anywhere But Here”

    bottom of page