top of page

Autographed All American Rejects Poster Authenticed By: PSA/DNS: AD02285.


The All-American Rejects is an American rock band formed in Stillwater, Oklahoma, in 1999.The band consists of lead vocalist and bassist Tyson Ritter, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Nick Wheeler, rhythm guitarist and backing vocalist Mike Kennerty, and drummer Chris Gaylor. Wheeler and Ritter are the band's songwriters; Wheeler is the primary composer and Ritter is the primary lyricist. Although Kennerty and Gaylor are not founding members, they have appeared in all of the band's music videos and on all studio releases except for the band's self-titled debut.


The group achieved mainstream success with their debut self-titled studio album The All-American Rejects, released in 2003 on the Dreamworks Records label. The album was certified platinum by the RIAA and spawned the single "Swing, Swing". The band's second studio album "Move Along" brought the group further mainstream success in 2005, producing the hit singles "Dirty Little Secret", "Move Along", and "It Ends Tonight", all of which charted in the top fifteen on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, while Move Along was certified double platinum by the RIAA.Their third studio album "When the World Comes Down" was released in 2008 and was later certified gold by the RIAA.Its lead single "Gives You Hell" became The All-American Rejects' most successful song to date, peaking at number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100chart and the top 5 in many other countries. "Gives You Hell" was certified 4× multi-platinum for sales of over 4 million in the United States by the RIAA. Kids in the Street, the band's fourth studio album, was released on March 26, 2012, and debuted at number 18 on the US Billboard 200 chart. On October 30, 2015, the group released a new single named "There's a Place".


The All-American Rejects have sold over 10 million albums worldwide. They were ranked No. 73 on the "Hot 100 Artists of the 2000s"  and No. 183 on the "Billboard 200 Artists of the Decade" list.


The band has continued to tour, and released the singles "Sweat" on July 7, 2017, and "Send Her to Heaven" on their new label Epitaph on July 16, 2019.

Autographed All American Rejects Poster Authenticed

    bottom of page